Contacts

Regional contacts

Africa

Euloge Ishimwe
Mob +254 731 688 613
E-mail euloge.ishimwe@ifrc.org

Asia-Pacific

Rosemarie North
Mob +60 12 230 8451
Tel +60 3 9207 5705
E-mail rosemarie.north@ifrc.org

Americas

Diana Medina
Mob +507 6780 5395
Tel +507 317 3050
E-mail diana.medina@ifrc.org

Europe

Corinne Ambler
Mob +36 704 306 506
E-mail corinne.ambler@ifrc.org

Middle East & North Africa

Rana Sidani Cassou
Phone: +961 5 428420
Mob: +961 71 802 779
E-mail: Rana.CASSOU@ifrc.org

Global

Matthew Cochrane
Tel + 41 22 730 43 73
Mob +41 79 251 80 39

Email matthew.cochrane@ifrc.org