Press contacts

Global

Matthew Cochrane
Manager – media and advocacy / Spokesperson
Route de Pré-Bois 1, 1214 Vernier, Geneva. Switzerland
Tel + 41 22 730 43 73 | Mob +41 79 251 80 39 | Skype mattcochrane
Email matthew.cochrane@ifrc.org | Twitter @mahatmat

Laura Ngô-Fontaine
Senior Communications Officer, Media and Advocacy
Route de Pré-Bois 1, 1214 Vernier, Geneva. Switzerland
Tel +41 22 730 4485
Email laura.ngofontaine@ifrc.org

Léa Salwan
Communications officer
Route de Pré-Bois, 1,  1214 Vernier, Geneva. Switzerland
Tel +41 22 730 4372 Mob +41 79 245 7049 | Skype lea.salwan1
Email lea.salwan@ifrc.org

Giovanni Zambello
Senior officer – social media
E-mail giovanni.zambello@ifrc.org

Andy Channelle
Senior officer – web
E-mail andy.channelle@ifrc.org

Africa

Euloge Ishimwe
Communications manager – Africa

IFRC Africa region
Mob +254 731 688 613
E-mail euloge.ishimwe@ifrc.org

Moustapha Diallo
Senior communications officer 

Mob +221 774 501 004
E-mail moustapha.diallo@ifrc.org

Mirabelle Enaka
Communications Officer, Country Cluster Support Team, Central Africa

Mob +231 770 472 409
E-mail mirabelle.enaka@ifrc.org

Americas

Diana Medina
Communication manager – Americas
IFRC Americas region
Mob +507 6780 5395 Tel +507 317 3050 Skype medinadiana30
E-mail diana.medina@ifrc.org

Diana Arroyo
Communications officer
Mob +507 6675 3300 Skype diana.arroyo20
E-mail diana.arroyo@ifrc.org

Asia Pacific

Rosemarie North
Communications manager – Asia Pacific

IFRC Asia Pacific region
Mob +60 12 230 8451  Tel +60 3 9207 5705 Skype rosemarie.north
E-mail rosemarie.north@ifrc.orgTwitter @RosemarieNorth

Zulaikha Mudzar
Senior officer, Communications and knowledge sharing – Asia Pacific

Mob +60 17 303 2296 Skype ika.koeck
E-mail zulaikha.mudzar@ifrc.org 

Maude Froberg (China)
Communications and Advocacy Manager, Country Cluster Support Team, Beijing

Mob +86 138 1009 6892
E-mail maude.froberg@ifrc.org

Ly Nguyen (Viet Nam)
Communications and reporting officer

Mob  +84 166 2900 769 Skype i.am.ly
E-mail ly.nguyen@ifrc.org Twitter 
@iamly_ifrc 

Mary Joy Evalarosa (Philippines)
Communications officer

Mob + 63 998 960 6291
E-mail maryjoy.evalarosa@ifrc.org

Hanna Butler (Fiji) 
Communications Manager – Pacific
Mob +679 998 0166 Skype hanna.butler
E-mail hanna.butler@ifrc.org Twitter @hannarosebutler

Majda Shabbir (Pakistan)
Communications officer

Mob +92 322 537 1994
E-mail majda.shabbir@ifrc.org

For updates from across the Asia Pacific region, follow @IFRCAsiaPacific

Europe

Nichola Jones
Communication manager – Europe

Mob +36 70 430 6506 | Tel +36 1 888 4538
E-mail nicholalyndsay.jones@ifrc.org | Twitter @nicjones81

Middle East and North Africa

Rana Sidani Cassou
Head of Communications
Hazmieh, Beirut | Lebanon Dir.
Phone: +961 5 428420 | Mob: +961 71 820 779
E-mail: Rana.CASSOU@ifrc.org | Skype: Rana.CASSOU

 

Päivi Hurttia
Communication development delegate – Syria
Mob +961 81 314 136
E-mail paivi.hurttia@ifrc.org | Twitter @Sumsis

 

For updates from across the MENA region, follow @IFRC_MENA on Twitter.

Latest images

Our library is available for online viewing; however users will need a login and password to be able to download the original file formats to their computer. IFRC users with a valid email account login can use their existing credentials and external users may request a login and password via the following e-mail address: av@ifrc.org

Social media

Get notifications of breaking stories and updates through our social channels.

Twitter

Video Newsroom

View our most recent interviews, productions and b-roll.

Historical film archive

Last year we began an ambitious project to begin digitising our large archive of audio-visual content. Once processed, all videos will be available on YouTube and in our online archive.