Press contacts

Global

Matthew Cochrane
Manager – media and advocacy / Spokesperson
Route de Pré-Bois 1, 1214 Vernier, Geneva. Switzerland
Tel + 41 22 730 43 73 | Mob +41 79 251 80 39 | Skype mattcochrane
Email matthew.cochrane@ifrc.org | Twitter @mahatmat

Melissa Winkler
Public communications and outreach
Route de Pré-Bois 1, 1214 Vernier, Geneva. Switzerland
Tel +41 22 730 4364 Mob +41 79 703 7553
Email melissa.winkler@ifrc.org 

Léa Salwan
Communications officer
Route de Pré-Bois, 1,  1214 Vernier, Geneva. Switzerland
Tel +41 22 730 4372 Mob +41 79 245 7049 | Skype lea.salwan1
Email lea.salwan@ifrc.org

Giovanni Zambello
Senior officer – social media
E-mail giovanni.zambello@ifrc.org

Andy Channelle
Senior officer – web
E-mail andy.channelle@ifrc.org

Africa

Euloge Ishimwe
Communications manager – Africa

IFRC Africa region
Mob +254 731 688 613
E-mail euloge.ishimwe@ifrc.org

Moustapha Diallo
Senior communications officer 

Mob +221 774 501 004
E-mail moustapha.diallo@ifrc.org

Nelly Muluka (Central African Republic)
Communications delegate
Mob +236 720 305 57
E-mail nelly.muluka@ifrc.org

Mirabelle Enaka (Guinea)
Communications delegate

Mob +231 770 472 409
E-mail mirabelle.enaka@ifrc.org

Americas

Diana Medina
Communication manager – Americas
IFRC Americas region
Mob +507 6780 5395 Tel +507 317 3050 Skype medinadiana30
E-mail diana.medina@ifrc.org

Diana Arroyo
Communications officer
Mob +507 6675 3300 Skype diana.arroyo20
E-mail diana.arroyo@ifrc.org

Asia Pacific

Patrick Fuller
Communications manager – Asia Pacific

IFRC Asia Pacific region
Mob +60 12 230 8451  Tel +60 3 9207 5705 Skype patrickfuller
E-mail patrick.fuller@ifrc.org Twitter @pat_fuller

Zulaikha Mudzar
Senior officer, Communications and knowledge sharing – Asia Pacific

Mob +60 17 303 2296 Skype ika.koeck
E-mail zulaikha.mudzar@ifrc.org 

Shu Liu (China)
Information Officer

Mob +86 186 0194 0429
E-mail 
shu.liu@ifrc.org  

Ly Nguyen (Viet Nam)
Communications and reporting officer

Mob  +84 166 2900 769 Skype i.am.ly
E-mail ly.nguyen@ifrc.org Twitter 
@iamly_ifrc 

Paulus Enggal Sulaksono (Indonesia)
Community engagement and accountability/communications Officer

Mob +61 811 8816 443 Skype Paulus Enggal
E-mail paulus.sulaksono@ifrc.org  Twitter 
@paulus_enggal 

Mary Joy Evalarosa (Philippines)
Communications officer

Mob + 63 998 960 6291
E-mail maryjoy.evalarosa@ifrc.org

Navinesh Kumar (Fiji) 
Communications and advocacy manager

Mob +679 999 1226 Skype navin.kumar149
E-mail navinesh.kumar@ifrc.org Twitter @NavinKumarRam

Corinne Ambler (Fiji) 
Regional communications delegate
Mob +679 998 0166 Skype corinne.ambler
E-mail corinne.ambler@ifrc.org Twitter 
@corinneambler 

Majda Shabbir (Pakistan)
Communications officer

Mob +92 322 537 1994
E-mail majda.shabbir@ifrc.org

For updates from across the Asia Pacific region, follow @IFRCAsiaPacific

Europe

Nichola Jones
Communication manager – Europe

Mob +36 70 430 6506 | Tel +36 1 888 4538
E-mail nicholalyndsay.jones@ifrc.org | Twitter @nicjones81

Middle East and North Africa

Stephen Ryan
Communication coordinator – MENA
Mob +961 71 802 779 Tel +961 5 428 438 Skype stiofanoriain
E-mail stephen.ryan@ifrc.org | Twitter @stiofanoriain

 

For updates from across the MENA region, follow @IFRC_MENA on Twitter.

Latest images

Our library is available for online viewing; however users will need a login and password to be able to download the original file formats to their computer. IFRC users with a valid email account login can use their existing credentials and external users may request a login and password via the following e-mail address: av@ifrc.org

Social media

Get notifications of breaking stories and updates through our social channels.

Twitter

Video Newsroom

View our most recent interviews, productions and b-roll.

Historical film archive

Last year we began an ambitious project to begin digitising our large archive of audio-visual content. Once processed, all videos will be available on Youtube and in our online archive.