Press contacts

Global
Matthew Cochrane
Manager
media and advocacy / Spokesperson
 

Chemin des Crêts 17
Petit-Saconnex
1209 Geneva – Switzerland

Tel +41 22 730 43 73
Mob +41 79 251 80 39
Skype mattcochrane
Email matthew.cochrane@ifrc.org
Twitter @mahatmat

Africa

Euloge Ishimwe
Communications manager – Africa

IFRC Africa region
Mob +254 731 688 613
E-mail euloge.ishimwe@ifrc.orgTwitter @ishimwee

Moustapha Diallo
Senior communications officer, Country Cluster Support Team, Sahel

Mob +221 774 501 004
E-mail moustapha.diallo@ifrc.org Twitter @moustafdialodk2

Mirabelle Enaka
Communications Officer, Country Cluster Support Team, Central Africa

Mob +231 770 472 409
E-mail mirabelle.enaka@ifrc.org Twitter @rikimira2

Americas

Diana Medina
Communication manager – Americas
IFRC Americas region
Mob +507 6780 5395 Tel +507 317 3050 Skype medinadiana30
E-mail diana.medina@ifrc.org

Diana Arroyo
Communications officer
Mob +507 6675 3300 Skype diana.arroyo20
E-mail diana.arroyo@ifrc.org

Asia Pacific

Antony BALMAIN
Communications Manager – Asia Pacific

Mob +60 12 230 8451
E-mail Antony.BALMAIN@ifrc.orgTwitter @aabalmain | Skype antony.balmain

Maria Francia (France) Noguera
Communications coordinator –  Philippines
Mob + 63 998 9606 291 
E-mail MariaFrancia.NOGUERA@ifrc.org Twitter @francenoguera

Carl Gustav Klemmed Lorentzen
Interim Communications Manager – Pacific
Mob +679 895 8005 Skype cgklemmed

Eunjin Jeong
Communications Coordinator – Myanmar
Mob +95 942 010 4070
E-mail eunjin.jeong@ifrc.org 

Musfarayani
Communications Coordinator  – Indonesia and Timor-Leste
Mob +62 811 190 1695
E-mail: Musfarayani.MUSFARAYANI@ifrc.org

Preeti Abraham, 
Communications and Reporting Officer – South East Asia
Mob +66 61 412 3910
E-mail preeti.abraham@ifrc.org

Raqibul Alam
Senior Manager, Programme support – Bangladesh
Mob +880 1714-069707 Skype raquib.r
E-mail raqibul.alam@ifrc.org

Sajid Hassan
Communications officer – Bangladesh
Mob +880 1673-019617 Skype saajiid.1
E-mail Sajid.Hasan@ifrc.org

Ibrahim Mollik 
Communications manager – Bangladesh (Cox’s Bazar)
Mob +880 1741-588647
E-mail Ibrahim.mollik@ifrc.org

 

For updates from across the Asia Pacific region, follow @IFRCAsiaPacific

Europe

Corinne Ambler
Communication manager – Europe

Mob +36 70 430 6506
E-mail corinne.ambler@ifrc.org

For updates from across the Europe region, follow  @IFRC_Europe

Middle East and North Africa

Rana Sidani Cassou
Head of Communications
Hazmieh, Beirut | Lebanon Dir.
Phone: +961 5 428420 | Mob: +961 71 802 779
E-mail: Rana.CASSOU@ifrc.org | Skype: Rana.CASSOU

 

For updates from across the MENA region, follow @IFRC_MENA on Twitter.

Latest images

Our library is available for online viewing; however users will need a login and password to be able to download the original file formats to their computer. IFRC users with a valid email account login can use their existing credentials and external users may request a login and password via the following e-mail address: av@ifrc.org

Quick links

Regional contacts

Africa

Euloge Ishimwe
Mob +254 731 688 613
E-mail euloge.ishimwe@ifrc.org

Asia-Pacific

Antony BALMAIN
Mob +60 12 230 8451
E-mail Antony.BALMAIN@ifrc.org

Americas

Diana Medina
Mob +507 6780 5395
Tel +507 317 3050
E-mail diana.medina@ifrc.org

Europe

Corinne Ambler
Mob +36 70 4306506
E-mail corinne.ambler@ifrc.org

Middle East & North Africa

Rana Sidani Cassou
Phone: +961 5 428420
Mob: +961 71 802 779
E-mail: Rana.CASSOU@ifrc.org

Global

Matthew Cochrane
Tel + 41 22 730 43 73
Mob +41 79 251 80 39

Email matthew.cochrane@ifrc.org

Laura Ngô-Fontaine
Tel +41 22 730 4485
Mob +41 79 570 4418
Email laura.ngofontaine@ifrc.org

Press releases

Social media

Get notifications of breaking stories and updates through our social channels.

Twitter

Video Newsroom

View our most recent interviews, productions and b-roll.

Historical film archive

Last year we began an ambitious project to begin digitising our large archive of audio-visual content. Once processed, all videos will be available on YouTube and in our online archive.