The current Ebola outbreak is happening in three health zones in Democratic Republic of the Congo’s Equateur Province: Wangata, Bikoro, and Iboko. This revised Emergency Appeal will support 400,000 of the most vulnerable people in these areas for six months, and will also undertake preparedness and prevention work in Equateur’s four neighbouring Provinces.

Download: Democratic Republic of Congo: Ebola Outbreak

Publication date: 15/06/2018

Document status: Final

Screen Shot 2018-06-14 at 17.30.27

Document data

National Societies
Red Cross of the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Ebola, Health
Document type
Appeal, Emergency appeal